Landessynode der Nordkirche

Landessynode

Adresse
Dänische Straße 21-35
24103 Kiel
Telefon
+49 431 9797-600
Fax
+49 431 9797-697
E-Mail
kiel@synode.nordkirche.de
Website
www.landessynode.nordkirche.de

Leitung

Präses
Ulrike Hillmann
Präses der Landessynode
Telefon
+49 431 9797 600
Vize-Präses
Pastor Andreas Hamann
1. VizePräses der Landessynode
Vize-Präses
Elke König
2. Vize-Präses der Landessynode
Adresse
Gerdingstraße 22
17489 Greifswald
E-Mail
elke.koenig@synode.nordkirche.de

Mitglieder

Synodale
Pastorin Wiebke Ahlfs
Adresse
Hasseer Straße 12
24113 Kiel
E-Mail
pastorin.ahlfs@michaeliskirche-kiel.de
Synodale
Dörte Andresen
Synodale
Dr. Cordelia Andreßen
Adresse
Forstweg 86
24105 Kiel
Synodale
Pastorin Bettina Axt
Adresse
Priesterstraße 4
23769 Fehmarn/Burg
E-Mail
pastorinaxt@st-nikolai-fehmarn.de
Synodale
Pastorin Jil Becker
Adresse
Immenhof 16
22087 Hamburg
E-Mail
jil.becker@posteo.de
Synodale
Ksenija Bekeris
E-Mail
ksenijabekeris@yahoo.de
Synodale
Finja Belusa
Adresse
Hertzstraße 87
24149 Kiel
E-Mail
finja.belusa@gmail.com
Synodale
Christine Böhm
E-Mail
boehmfam2000@gmx.de
Synodale
Christine Böttger
Adresse
Hauptstraße 27
23847 Rethwisch
E-Mail
volkerundchristine.boettger@t-online.de
Synodale
Dr. Christiane Eberlein - Riemke
Adresse
Wacholderweg 43
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Synodale
Insea Eggert
Adresse
Franz-Liszt-Straße 7
24768 Rendsburg
E-Mail
insea@gmx.de
Synodale
Pröpstin Frauke Eiben
Adresse
Marienstraße 5
23909 Ratzeburg
E-Mail
fraukeeiben@googlemail.com
Synodale
Pastorin Karin Emersleben
Adresse
Süderdomstraße 11
24837 Schleswig
E-Mail
karin.emersleben@kirche-slfl.de
Synodale
Anja Fährmann
Synodale
Pastorin Anne Gidion
Adresse
Domhof 33
23909 Ratzeburg
E-Mail
a.gidion@pastoralkolleg-rz.de
Synodale
Sylvia Giesecke
E-Mail
Sylvia.Giesecke@pek.de
Synodale
Hanna Grenz
Adresse
Wilhelminenstraße 18
24103 Kiel
E-Mail
hanna.grenz@t-online.de
Synodale
Maren Griephan
Adresse
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 3
23858 Reinfeld
Synodale
Anne Grüttner
Synodale
Kerstin Haase
E-Mail
haase.kerstin@icloud.de
Synodale
Fine-Marie Hampel
E-Mail
f.m.hampel@gmail.com
Synodale
Eva-Maria Hanfstängl
Adresse
Forstweg 7
23714 Malente
E-Mail
hanfstaengl@gmx.net
Synodale
Pastorin Bettina Hansen
Adresse
Schleswiger Straße 55
24113 Kiel
E-Mail
pastorin.hansen@michaeliskirche-kiel.de
Synodale
Sophie Hanzig
E-Mail
shanzig@t-online.de
Synodale
Evelore Harloff
Adresse
Kirchstraße 1
23968 Proseken
E-Mail
evelore.harloff@web.de
Synodale
Margret Hauschildt
E-Mail
sunfacemusic@t-online.de
Synodale
Johanna Hertzsch
E-Mail
johanna@hertzsch.info
Synodale
Nadine Heynen
E-Mail
nadineheynen@web.de
Synodale
Ulrike Hillmann
Synodale
Frauke Ibbeken-Nothelm
Adresse
Stadtweg 51
24837 Schleswig
E-Mail
ibbeken@foni.net
Synodale
Pastorin Luise Jarck-Albers
Adresse
Lindenstraße 11
25746 Heide
E-Mail
pastorin.jarck-albers@kirche-dithmarschen.de
Synodale
Hannah Juds
Adresse
Arndtstraße 4
23566 Lübeck
E-Mail
hannahjuds@outlook.de
Synodale
Renate Kastenbauer
Adresse
Meinsdorfer Weg 158
23701 Eutin
Synodale
Sabine Klüh
E-Mail
sabine.klueh@kkre.de
Synodale
Gesa Kohnke-Bruns
Adresse
Billwerder Billdeich 438
21033 Hamburg
E-Mail
kohnke-bruns@web.de
Synodale
Friederike Kruse
Adresse
Helser Geestweg
25709 Helse
E-Mail
Friederikekruse53@gmail.com
Synodale
Pastorin Diana Krückmann
Adresse
Schwalbenweg 36
25557 Hanerau-Hademarschen
E-Mail
dk@kirche-hademarschen.de
Synodale
Janina Krüger
E-Mail
janina.krueger1607@gmx.de
Synodale
Elke König
Adresse
Gerdingstraße 22
17489 Greifswald
E-Mail
Elke.Koenig@synode.nordkirche.de
Synodale
Pastorin Rebecca Lenz
Adresse
Winklersgang 68
23795 Bad Segeberg
E-Mail
rebecca.lenz@kirche-segeberg.de
Synodale
Karin Lewandowski
Adresse
Hans-Prox-Straße 5
25554 Wilster
E-Mail
karin-lewandowski@t-online.de
Synodale
Pastorin Ragni Liv Mahajan
Adresse
Stoschstraße 58
24143 Kiel
E-Mail
r.mahajan@kirhe-in-gaarden.de
Synodale
Heinke Mahrt
Adresse
Petersburg-Mühle 1
25853 Drelsdorf
E-Mail
heinkemahrt@versanet.de
Synodale
Andrea Makies
Adresse
Schleusenstieg 18
22397 Hamburg
E-Mail
andrea.makies@diakonie.hhsh.de
Synodale
Pastorin Inga Meißner
Adresse
Krempelsdorfer Allee 19
23556 Lübeck
E-Mail
imeissner@kirche-ll.de
Synodale
Pastorin Telse Möller-Göttsche
Adresse
Am Markt 13
25554 Wilster
E-Mail
t.moellergoettsche@gmail.com
Synodale
Nora Nübel
Adresse
Carl-Heydemann-Ring 55
18437 Stralsund
E-Mail
nora.nuebel@akademie.nordkirche.de
Synodale
Susanne Pertiet
Adresse
Kibitzreihe 4
24837 Schleswig
Telefon
+49 4621 52769
E-Mail
info@susanne-pertiet.de
Synodale
Annabell Pescher
E-Mail
a-pescher@gmx.de
Synodale
Claudia Rackwitz-Busse
Adresse
Up’n Sand 3c
21217 Seevetal
E-Mail
crackwitz-busse@rauheshaus.de
Synodale
Beate Raudies
E-Mail
b.raudies@spd-elmshorn.de
Synodale
Henrike Regenstein
Adresse
Pernieker Straße 13
23992 Neukloster
E-Mail
regenstein@diakonie-mv.de
Synodale
Rieke Scherzer
Synodale
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Schirmer
Synodale
Astrid Schneider-Ziemssen
E-Mail
schneider-ziemssen@t-online.de
Synodale
Malin Seeland
E-Mail
malin-seeland@gmx
Synodale
Henriette Sehmsdorf
Adresse
Jager 13
18519 Sundhagen
E-Mail
info@heriette-sehmsdorf.de
Synodale
Elke Siekmeier
E-Mail
e.siekmeier@gmx.de
Synodale
Nora Steen
E-Mail
n.steen@christianjensenkolleg.de
Synodale
Dorothea ter Veen
Synodale
Franziska Triebel
Synodale
Dr. Christina Urban
E-Mail
c.urban@bgk-hamburg.de
Synodale
Dr. Brigitte Varchmin
E-Mail
b-varchmin@t-online.de
Synodale
Telse Vogt
Adresse
Süderstraße 15
25541 Brunsbüttel
E-Mail
vogttelse@web.de
Synodale
Katharina von Fintel
Adresse
Saarlandstraße 18
22303 Hamburg
E-Mail
katharina@vonfintel.org
Synodale
Bettina von Wahl
E-Mail
bettina.v.wahl@freenet.de
Synodale
Ricarda Wenzel
Adresse
Goethestraße 10
19300 Grabow
E-Mail
ricardawenzel@posteo.de
Synodale
Katharina Wittkugel-Firrincieli
Adresse
Sudetenlandstraße 5b
24537 Neumünster
Synodaler
Landespastor Dirk Ahrens
Adresse
Roter Hahn 13
22159 Hamburg
E-Mail
ahrens@diakonie-hamburg.de
Synodaler
Propst Marcus Antonioli
Adresse
Ottostraße 15
18057 Rostock
Synodaler
Pastor Matthias Bartels
Adresse
Am Ryck 3
17498 Wackerow
E-Mail
bartels@pek.de
Synodaler
Christoph Bauch
E-Mail
christoph.bauch@jupfa.nordkirche.de
Synodaler
Rüdiger Blaschke
Adresse
Fritz-Reuter-Weg 5
25551 Hohenlockstedt
E-Mail
ruediger.blaschke@t-online.de
Synodaler
Propst Matthias Bohl
Adresse
Bogenstraße 7
21465 Reinbek
E-Mail
m.bohl@kirche-hamburg-ost.de
Synodaler
Sven Brandt
Adresse
Pantüffelweg 3
25785 Nordhastedt
E-Mail
nordkirche@web.de
Synodaler
Jens Brenne
Synodaler
Ralf Lukas Martin Brinkmann
E-Mail
brinkmann@theoadmin.de
Synodaler
Prof. Dr. Tilo Böhmann
Adresse
Osterkamp 5
22043 Hamburg
E-Mail
tilo.boehmann@uni-hamburg.de
Synodaler
Prof. Dr. Christfried Böttrich
Adresse
Domstraße 13
17489 Greifswald
E-Mail
chr.boettrich@uni-greifswald.de
Synodaler
Propst Dr. Andreas Crystall
Adresse
Nordermarkt 8
25704 Meldorf
E-Mail
propst.crystall@kirche-dithmarschen.de
Synodaler
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Dehn
Adresse
Wördemannsweg 1
22527 Hamburg
E-Mail
ulrich.dehn@uni-hamburg.de
Synodaler
Torsten Denker
Adresse
Rothenbaumchaussee 237
20149 Hamburg
E-Mail
t.denker@kirche-hamburg-ost.de
Synodaler
Propst Thomas Drope
Adresse
Osterholder Allee 31
25421 Pinneberg
E-Mail
propst.drope@kirchenkreis-hhsh.de
Synodaler
Dr. Martin Ernst
Adresse
Beethovenstraße 10
22941 Bargteheide
E-Mail
martin.ernst_bargteheide@t-online.de
Synodaler
Broder Feddersen
Adresse
Dorfstraße 6
23911 Mustin
E-Mail
Feddersen-Mustin@t-online.de
Synodaler
Stefan Feilcke
Adresse
Horner Weg 164
22111 Hamburg
E-Mail
sfeilcke@wichern-schule.de
Synodaler
Klaus Friedrich
Adresse
Rahlstedter Straße 150e
22143 Hamburg
E-Mail
steinmetzmeister@arcor.de
Synodaler
Martin Fritz
Adresse
St. Marien-Kirchhof 3
23966 Wismar
Synodaler
Arne Gattermann
Synodaler
Matthias Gemmer
Adresse
Gravensteiner Straße 10
24159 Kiel
E-Mail
matthias.gemmer@t-online.de
Synodaler
Pastor Thorsten Gloge
Synodaler
Dr. Kai Greve
Adresse
Groten Diek 72a
22927 Großhansdorf
E-Mail
k.greve@taylorwessing.com
Synodaler
Hans-Martin Gutmann
Adresse
Schwenckestraße 52
20255 Hamburg
E-Mail
hans-martin.gutmann@uni-hamburg.de
Synodaler
Pastor Andreas Hamann
Synodaler
Mathias Harneit
Synodaler
Prof. Dr. Dr. Wilfried Hartmann
Adresse
Tannenweg 51
22415 Hamburg
E-Mail
hartmann@velkd.de
Synodaler
Pastor Frank Howaldt
Adresse
Susettestraße 11
22763 Hamurg
Synodaler
Matthias Isecke-Vogelsang
Adresse
Am Beekmoor 7
23701 Eutin
E-Mail
annegret.vogelsang@googlemail.com
Synodaler
Pastor Jörg Heinz Jackisch
Adresse
Kieler Straße 3
24376 Kappeln
E-Mail
kgellenberg@gmx.de
Synodaler
Bernd Kellerhoff
Adresse
Pappelallee 6
17495 Züssow
E-Mail
bkellerhoff@t-online.de
Synodaler
Prof. Dr. Thomas Klie
Adresse
Am Kabutzenhof 23
18057 Rostock
E-Mail
thomas.klie@gmx.de
Synodaler
Stefan Klocker
Adresse
Norderschlag 45
25813 Husum
E-Mail
stefan.klocker@gmx.de
Synodaler
Torben Lew Krackow
Adresse
Schwartenkamp 4a
22763 Hamburg
Synodaler
Propst Matthias Krüger
Adresse
An der Marienkirche 7/8
24768 Rendsburg
E-Mail
matthias.krueger@kkre.de
Synodaler
Dr. Michael Kühn
Synodaler
Florian Lang
Adresse
Dorfstraße 6
24622 Gnutz
E-Mail
f-lang@gmx.de
Synodaler
Prof. Dr. Reiner Lauterbach
Adresse
Schäperdresch 65
22399 Hamburg
E-Mail
reiner.lauterbach@kirche-poppenbüttel.de
Synodaler
Uwe Löptien
Adresse
Agnes-Miegel-Straße 10
24782 Büdelsdorf
E-Mail
uwe-loeptien@t-online.de
Synodaler
Dr. Werner Lüpping
Adresse
Alte Dorfstraße 36
24253 Probsteierhagen
E-Mail
luepping@t-online.de
Synodaler
Pastor Friedemann Magaard
Adresse
Osterhusumer Straße 26
25813 Husum
E-Mail
friedemann.magaard@st-marien-husum.de
Synodaler
Pastor Michael Mahlburg
Adresse
Karl-Marx-Platz 4
17489 Greifswald
E-Mail
hgw-jacobi@pek.de
Synodaler
Propst Dr. Karl-Heinrich Melzer
Adresse
Max-Zelck-Straße 1
22459 Hamburg
E-Mail
propst.melzer@kirchenkreis-hhsh.de
Synodaler
Stephan Möllmann-Fey
Adresse
Blankenseer Straße 34
17237 Blankensee OT Rödlin
E-Mail
moellmann-fey@posteo.de
Synodaler
Landespastor Heiko Naß
Synodaler
Prof. Dr. Mathias Nebendahl
Adresse
Hans-Asmus-Schneeklothweg 4a
24217 Schönberg
Synodaler
Hauke Johannes Nissen
E-Mail
haukejohannesnissen@web.de
Synodaler
Gudrun Nolte
Synodaler
Wolfgang Nolze
Adresse
Schweriner Straße 44
23909 Ratzeburg
E-Mail
wnolze@kirche-ll.de
Synodaler
Pastor Steffen Paar
Adresse
Am Mark 16
23867 Sülfeld
E-Mail
pastor@suelfeld.de
Synodaler
Lennert Pasberg
Werkesynodaler
Adresse
Borsigstraße 5
10115 Berlin
Synodaler
Prof. Dr. Enno Edzard Popkes
E-Mail
enno.edzard.popkes@theol.uni-kiel.de
Synodaler
Michael Rapp
E-Mail
michaelrapp@online.de
Synodaler
Ernst-Henning Rohland
E-Mail
EH.Rohland@t-online.de
Synodaler
Volkmar Schadwinkel
Adresse
Hooger Weg 8
25761 Büsum
E-Mail
vschadwinkel@web.de
Synodaler
Bernhard Schick
Adresse
Dachsweg 35a
22459 Hamburg
E-Mail
bernhard.schick@elna.de
Synodaler
Klaus Schlie
Adresse
Düsternbrooker Weg 70
24105 Kiel
E-Mail
klaus.schlie@landtag.ltsh.de
Synodaler
Malte Schlünz
E-Mail
malte@schluenz.eu
Synodaler
Ronald Schrum-Zöllner
E-Mail
ronald.schrum-zoellner@kk-rm.de
Synodaler
Pastor Jochen Schultz
Adresse
Am Markt 7
23909 Ratzeburg
E-Mail
jschultz@kirche-ll.de
Synodaler
Prof. Dr. Tobias Schulze
Adresse
Hermann-Löns-Weg 12
18146 Rostock
E-Mail
schulze.rostock@t-online.de
Synodaler
Volker Schümann
Adresse
Kappelner Straße 6a
24975 Husby
E-Mail
geschaeftsfuehrung@dw-husum.de
Synodaler
Ulrich Siebert
Synodaler
Domorganist Christian Skobowsky
Adresse
Domhof 14
23909 Ratzeburg
E-Mail
organist@ratzeburgerdom.de
Synodaler
Falk Stadelmann
E-Mail
falk.stadelmann@gmx.de
Synodaler
Synodenpräsident a.D. Hans-Peter Strenge
Adresse
Baron-Voght-Straße 89g
22609 Hamburg
E-Mail
h.p.strenge@gmx.de
Synodaler
Prof. Dr. Dr. Christoph Stumpf
Synodaler
Andreas Stülcken
Adresse
Schwartauerallee 48
23554 Lübeck
E-Mail
astuelcken@stuelcken.de
Synodaler
Propst Dirk Süssenbach
Adresse
Königstraße 8
23730 Neustadt i. H.
Synodaler
Dr. Andreas Tietze
Telefon
+49 431 9797-600
E-Mail
andreas.tietze@synode.nordkirche.de
Synodaler
Klaus Treimer
Adresse
Wiesenweg 13
23769 Fehmarn - OT Burg
E-Mail
Klaustreimer@gmx.de
Synodaler
Matthias von Erffa
E-Mail
m.erffa@web.de
Synodaler
Torben Vullriede
Synodaler
Dr. Henning von Wedel
Adresse
Krummbögen 11
21465 Reinbek
E-Mail
h.wedel@wedel-law.de
Synodaler
Joachim H. Weihe
Adresse
Finkenried 43
22844 Norderstedt
E-Mail
j.weihe@wtnet.de
Synodaler
Volker Wende
Adresse
Beekengrund 38
24211 Preetz
Synodaler
Dr. Peter Wendt
E-Mail
p.wendt-pansdorf@t-online.de
Synodaler
Jürgen Westermann
Adresse
Lerchenweg 47
23562 Lübeck
E-Mail
Westermann@anat.uni-luebeck.de
Synodaler
Jan Westfahl
Synodaler
Pastor Sieghard Wilm
Adresse
Pinnasberg 80
20359 Hamburg
E-Mail
wilm@stpaulikirche.de
Synodaler
Conrad Witt
Adresse
Sodmannstraße 22
17489 Greifswald
E-Mail
conradwitt@gmx.de
Synodaler
Pastor Dr. Tobias Woydack
Synodaler
Landeskirchenmusikdirektor Hans-Jürgen Wulf
Adresse
Königstraße 54
22767 Hamburg
E-Mail
h-jwulf@gmx.de
Synodaler
Norbert Wüstefeld
Adresse
Westerallee 23
24937 Flensburg
E-Mail
n-wuestefeld@t-online.de
Synodaler
Frank Zabel
E-Mail
zabel@kirche-dithmarschen.de
Synodaler
Pastor Udo Zingelmann
Adresse
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 73
22880 Wedel
E-Mail
udo.zingelmann@web.de

Delegierte mit Rede- und Antragsrecht

Synodale
Juliane Groß
Jugenddelegierte
Synodale
Leah Hamann
Jugenddelegierte
E-Mail
hamann.leah@yahoo.com
Synodale
Elke Hußmann
Delegierte der Nordschleswigschen Gemeinde
Adresse
Ved Dammen 28
DK-6240 Logumkloster
E-Mail
elkesmail96@gmail.com
Synodaler
Pastor Matthias Alpen
Delegierter der Nordschleswigschen Gemeinde
E-Mail
luegumkloster@kirche.dk
Synodaler
Jesse Boie
Jugenddelegierter
E-Mail
jesse.boie@gmail.com
Synodaler
Christopher John Klein
Jugenddelegierter
Synodaler
Roman Ritter
Jugenddelegierter
Synodaler
Christoph Stuth
Jugenddelegierter
E-Mail
stuthi93@web.de

UNTERGEORDNETE INSTITUTIONEN

ANFAHRT

DATEN

Aktualisiert am
15.07.2020
Verantwortlich
Landessynode der Nordkirche
Korrekturmeldung
kiel@synode.nordkirche.de
Adresse
Drucken

Übergeordnete Institutionen